Staff Directory

If you prefer to speak with a member of our staff, please call (248) 994-8500.

Fist Name Last Name Title e-mail extension
Bradley Belesky Accountant bbelesky@grantmillman.com 254
Steven Boggs CPA.CGMA Shareholder sboggs@grantmillman.com 236
Dixie Coleman Administrator dcoleman@grantmillman.com 220
Thomas Dolan CPA Accountant tdolan@grantmillman.com 249
Barbara Eahrow Administrator beahrow@grantmillman.com 223
Richard Edgar CPA Accountant redgar@grantmillman.com 232
Richard Elder CPA Accountant relder@grantmillman.com 246
Joshua Farrugia Accountant jfarrugia@grantmillman.com 233
Jamie Faulkner Administrator jfaulkner@grantmillman.com 231
Barry Grant CPA Of Counsel barrygrant@grantmillman.com
David Guest CPA Accountant dguest@grantmillman.com 227
Marc Hildenbrand Accountant mhildenbrand@grantmillman.com 245
Jeanne Jantzen CPA Accountant jjantzen@grantmillman.com 247
Paul Johnson CPA Shareholder pjohnson@grantmillman.com 234
Lisa Kowalski CPA,MST Accountant lkowalski@grantmillman.com 235
Lawrence Millman CPA Shareholder lmillman@grantmillman.com 225
Stephanie Reid Accountant sreid@grantmillman.com 239
Susan Schmidt CPA,CSRP,CSEP Accountant sschmidt@grantmillman.com 229
Harry Siegel CPA Accountant hsiegel@grantmillman.com 248
David Smith CPA Accountant dsmith@grantmillman.com 238
Jacob Strecker CPA,MBA Accountant jstrecker@grantmillman.com 243
Rachelle Syron CPA Accountant rsyron@grantmillman.com 228
David Tozer CPA Accountant dtozer@grantmillman.com 242
Mark Wagner CPA Shareholder mwagner@grantmillman.com 237